All rights reserved - New Dimensions © 2008
Brian Oltman, Psychotherapist
MA, LMFT #41932

Location:
2231 Camino del Rio S. Suite #308 - 92108
Mailing Address: 1286 University Avenue #568 - 92103
San Diego, CA
619/804-2914

briankoltman@gmail.com
Resource Links:

National/State Professional Resources
American Psychological Association - www.apa.org
American Association for Marriage & Family Therapy - www.aamft.org
California Association of Marriage & Family Therapists - www.camft.org
Counseling California (Referral Website) - www.counselingcalifornia.com
Therapist Locator - www.therapistlocator.org

Drug & Alcohol Addiction Resources
ABC Recovery Center - www.abcrecovery.org
Alanon & Alateen - www.alanon.alateen.org
Alcoholics Anonymous - www.aa.org
Betty Ford Center - www.bettyfordcenter.org
California Counsel on Problem Gambling - www.calproblemgambling.org
Narcotics Anonymous - www.na.org

Mental Health Resources
Brian K. Oltman Counseling Services - www.bkocounseling.com - www.boltmantherapy.com
Affordable Counseling - www.Counseling4SanDiego.com
Anxiety Disorders Association of America - www.adaa.org
Bipolar Disorders Treatment Information Center - www.miminc.org
Depression Screening - www.depression-screening.org
Real Age Health Assessments - www.realage.com
National Eating Disorders Association - www.nationaleatingdisorders.com
National Alliance on Mental Illness - www.nami.org
National Institute of Mental Health - www.nimh.nih.gov
Obsessive Compulsive Information Center - www.miminc.org

Children/Parent Resources
Child Abuse Prevention Network - www.child-abuse.com
Jewish Family Services of San Diego - www.jfssd.org/
Parent Teen Online Magazine - www.parent-teen.com
Parenting Teens - www.parentingteens.com
Parents Helping Parents - www.php.com

Relationship Resources
Divorce Support - www.divorcesupport.com
National Domestic Violence Hotline - www.ndvh.org
Recovering Couples Anonymous - www.recovering-couples.org
Shelter from the Storm - www.shelterfromthestorm.com

Sexual Addiction Resources
COSA - www.cosa-recovery.org
Sex Addicts Anonymous - www.saa-recovery.org
S-Anon International - www.sanon.org
Sexaholics Anonymous - www.sa.org
Sexual Compulsives Anonymous - www.sca-recovery.org
Sexual Recovery Anonymous - www.sexualrecovery.org
Sexual Recovery Center - www.sexualrecovery.com

Older Adult Resources
Eldercare Resources - www.caring.com
VNA of the Inland Counties - www.vna-ic.org
Institute on Aging - www.ioaging.org/index.html
County of San Diego -
www.sdcounty.ca.
gov/hhsa/programs/bhs/mental_health_services_adult_older_adult/index.html

LGBT Resources
San Diego LGBT Community Center - www.thecentersd.org
Hillcrest Youth Center - www.youthcentersd.com
LGBT Resource Center at UCSD - http://lgbtro.ucsd.edu/
Greater San Diego Business Association (GSDBA) - www.gsdba.org
Equality California - www.eqca.org
Family Equality Council - www.familyequality.org
Human Rights Campaign - www.hrc.org
Parents, Families, & Friends of Lesbians & Gays - www.pflag.org   
The Trevor Project Hotline -
www.thetrevorproject.org

Grief & Loss Resources
San Diego Hospice - www.sdhospice.org
Sharp Hospice - www.sharp.com/hospice/sharp-hospicecare-opens-new-hospice-home.cfm
Hospice Foundation of America  - www.hospicefoundation.org

Crisis/Trauma Resources
California Suicide & Crisis Hotlines - www.suicidehotlines.com
American Red Cross - www.redcross.org
New Hope, New Insight, New Understanding - A New Dimension!
Hosting by Yahoo! Web Hosting
Mind
Body
Spirit
+ Discovery + Purpose + Acceptance + Insight + Awareness + Solutions + Focus + Growth +
Brian K. Oltman
Counseling Services